That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

"Rimuru Tempest" is the new name of a slime in a fantasy world taken by a former 37-year-old human Satou Mikami after he is killed by a passing robber. Broken free from ordinary, stale past life, his fresh adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins.

TitleThat Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
Original Title転生したらスライムだった件
First Air DateOctober 2nd, 2018
Last Air DateFebruary 12th, 2019
GenresAnimation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NetworksTokyo MX, BS11
Production Company8bit
Number of Seasons1 Seasons
Number of Episodes24 Episodes
Plot Keywordbased on manga
Miho Okasaki
Miho Okasaki
Rimuru Tempest (Voice)
Meine Wiedergeburt als Schleim in einer anderen Welt
Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
전생했더니 슬라임이었던 건에 대하여